забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Relax Hotel (Hangzhou Shitang), Он расположен в районе каменного пруда, расположенном на северном предместье национального лесного парка в красивых пригородах, и представляет собой комплекс гостиниц, построенных под флагом компании « рейлекс Брэнд груп» в ханчжоу.
гостиница расположена на юге с пригородами национального лесного парка, город большой иньтай в городе ханчжоу, новый китай и другие коммерческие комплексы, бэйцзинцзян экономической зоны развития, ультрагорный ландшафт, тысячи персиковых садов и древние города тан - си;можно через 20 минут с высоты осеннего камня прибыть на озеро сиху, бизнес - круг у Линь, чтобы облегчить бизнес и поездки гостей.
в отеле есть 300 номеров, чисто, уютно, уютно, уютно, чисто, уютно, уютно.в отеле есть три ресторана, где можно пообедать.18 украшенных роскошных купе.и китайский ресторан, где можно пообедать 500 - 1000 человек, является идеальным местом для делового банкета, шоу - бизнеса, свадебного праздника.
в номере есть шахматный центр, КТ, косметический SPA, пляж, ванная, Холл и другие развлекательные сооружения, которые успокаивают вас.удобное и удобное расположение для вашего туризма, бизнеса, встреч.

Цена завтрака: CNY38($6.0) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Relax Hotel (Hangzhou Shitang) is located in Shitang area at the north foot of the beautiful Banshan National Forest Park. It is a comprehensive hotel designed and built by Hangzhou rilex brand hotel group company, integrating accommodation, catering, conference and entertainment.
The hotel is located in the southern half of the national Forest Park, Hangzhou Zhongtai Yintai City, Hangzhou Xintiandi and other commercial complex, north to Qianjiang Economic Development Zone, super mountain scenic area, thousand peach garden and Tangxi ancient town. It can reach West Lake and Wulin business district by Qiushi viaduct for 20 minutes, providing convenient conditions for business and travel guests.
The hotel has more than 300 luxurious guest rooms with exquisite decoration, elegant and fashionable design and perfect room facilities, which bring home like warmth to every guest. The hotel has three restaurants to meet your different dining needs. 18 luxurious boxes. As well as a Chinese restaurant which can accommodate 500-1000 people, it is an ideal place for business banquets, performances and weddings.
The hotel is also equipped with chess and Card Center, KTV, beauty spa, bath, foot bath, lobby bar and other recreational facilities, which can relieve your body and mind. For your travel, business, conference activities to provide convenient and comfortable enjoyment.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet