客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  杭州石塘瑞莱克斯大酒店 (Relax Hotel (Hangzhou Shitang))位于风景秀丽的半山国家森林公园北麓的石塘地区,是杭州瑞莱克斯品牌酒店集团公司旗下设计建造,集住宿、餐饮、会议、娱乐为一体的综合性酒店。
  酒店南邻半山国家森林公园,杭州中大银泰城、杭州新天地等商业综合体,北接钱江经济开发区、超山风景区、千桃园及塘西古镇;可经秋石高架20分钟抵达西湖、武林商圈,为商务及旅行客人出行提供便利条件。
  酒店拥有三百余间装修精致温馨的豪华客房,典雅时尚的设计,完善的客房设施,位每一位客人带来如家一般的温馨。酒店设有三个餐厅,满足您不同的用餐需求。18个装修豪华的包厢。以及可容纳500-1000人用餐的中餐厅,是商务宴请、演出、婚庆的理想场所。
  酒店内还配有棋牌中心、KTV、美容SPA、浴场、足浴、大堂吧等康乐设施,能位您舒缓身心。为您的旅游、商务、会议活动提供便利、舒适的享受。

早餐价格: ¥38/份
早餐类型: 自助餐

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Relax Hotel (Hangzhou Shitang) is located in Shitang area at the north foot of the beautiful Banshan National Forest Park. It is a comprehensive hotel designed and built by Hangzhou rilex brand hotel group company, integrating accommodation, catering, conference and entertainment.
The hotel is located in the southern half of the national Forest Park, Hangzhou Zhongtai Yintai City, Hangzhou Xintiandi and other commercial complex, north to Qianjiang Economic Development Zone, super mountain scenic area, thousand peach garden and Tangxi ancient town. It can reach West Lake and Wulin business district by Qiushi viaduct for 20 minutes, providing convenient conditions for business and travel guests.
The hotel has more than 300 luxurious guest rooms with exquisite decoration, elegant and fashionable design and perfect room facilities, which bring home like warmth to every guest. The hotel has three restaurants to meet your different dining needs. 18 luxurious boxes. As well as a Chinese restaurant which can accommodate 500-1000 people, it is an ideal place for business banquets, performances and weddings.
The hotel is also equipped with chess and Card Center, KTV, beauty spa, bath, foot bath, lobby bar and other recreational facilities, which can relieve your body and mind. For your travel, business, conference activities to provide convenient and comfortable enjoyment.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet